How to delete a course


  1. To Delete a single course, go to portal's administration link then click on Courses -> Manage courses and categories
  2. Click on the category of the course you wish to delete, and then click the course on the screen on the right
  3. Click on the Delete link.
  4. If you wish to delete multiple courses, create a new (temporary) category. You may name it "Temporary Category for deletion".
  5. Select and move the courses you wish to delete to the category which we created in the earlier step ("Temporary Category for deletion").
  6. Delete the category ("Temporary Category for deletion") by choosing "Delete ALL - cannot be undone". Note - This step cannot be reversed!

Was this helpful?